k-fever

i know i must not feel like this.but this thing bother me so damn damn muchhhh.
omg i dont know how to say this but EVERYONE loves it now zz i’ve said this to my friends maybe one thousand million billion times but they just cant understand.i know they have bad feelings to me -_- kpop isnt mine i really know that.but…people used to mock me because of that and NOW THEY LOVE IT CRAZILY oh puhleeaazzeee
i like it if my idol’s fans increase and their poularity becomes higher but this isnt the right way i think.in my mind,they look like..mm..how to say this..maruk-_-
im not and old fans,but at least i never treat kpop as something gay or whatelse and then fall in love

One response to “k-fever

Leave a Reply

